24-hour Crisis Helpline

2019 Together Leadership

Safe Connections is proud to have a diverse group of community leaders guiding our 12th Annual Together! Brunch.

Steering Committee


Co-chairs: Jill Powell and Diane Patershuk



Bonnie Stroup

Carrie Sims, Esq.

Celeste Herleth

Cheryl Kowaczyk

Christa VanWie

Dawn Johnson

Deb Flores

Debbie Schulte

Gloria Drake

Jamie Briesmeister

Jean Sokora

Jennifer Pridemore

Jill Sheffield

Karen Holzam

Lindsay Walden

Michelle Kristich

Nancy Stiles

Pam Lesser

Stacy Kristich

Tina Hicks

Valerie Beason


Safe Connections Staff

Chief Executive Officer: Susan Kidder

Chief Development and Marketing Officer: Cynthia Danley

Events and Communications Manager: Dani Smith