24-hour Crisis Helpline
314.531.2003

Staff

Susan D. Kidder, MS

Chief Executive Officer
susan@safeconnections.org
Ext. 110

Karrie Flowers

Chief Finance and Business Officer
karrie@safeconnections.org
Ext. 121

Cynthia D. Danley, MA, MBA

Chief Development and Marketing Officer
cynthia@safeconnections.org
Ext. 101

Gina Howe, MA, LPC

Director of Clinical Programs
gina@safeconnections.org
Ext. 115

Jess Cowl, MSW, LMSW, ELS

Director of Crisis and Prevention
jess@safeconnections.org
Ext. 108

Lauren Alvino

Grants and Communications Manager
lauren@safeconnections.org
Ext. 123

Dani Smith

Events and Communications Manager
dani@safeconnections.org
Ext. 123

Zenique Gardner-Perry

Prevention Education Manager
zenique@safeconnections.org
Ext. 130

Heidi Harbin, MA, ATR, LPC

Adolescent Clinical Manager
heidi@safeconnections.org
Ext. 133

Megan Slusser, MSW, LCSW

Support Services Manager
megan@safeconnections.org
Ext. 141

Katherine F. Wallner, MA, LPC

Clinical Supervisor
katherine@safeconnections.org
Ext. 106

Allison McDonald

Development Specialist
allison@safeconnections.org
Ext. 122